People ..




Rev Nick Gowers (Vicar)

Church wardens

Helen Bessant
Terry Graham

Parochial Church Council (PCC)

Philip Adams
Helen Bessant
Terry Graham
Robert Higham
Andrew Bessant
Yvonne Binder
Kenny Frost
Tim Pennifold
Nick Gowers (Chair)
Anita Mansell (Secretary)
Alan Sanders
Stephen Baker
Annie Stanford
Charles Hindley

Staff and pastoral team

Administrator - Melissa Rose
Community Workers - Irene Portman and Joy Wellings
Money and Debt Management Lead - Linda Taylor
Readers - Yvonne Binder and Robert Higham
Vicar - Nick Gowers
Youth Worker - Charles Hindley