Rev Nick Gowers (Vicar)

Church wardens

Helen Bessant
Terry Graham


Parochial Church Council

Philip Adams
Helen Bessant
Terry Graham
Robert Higham
Andrew Bessant
Yvonne Binder
Rachel Ford (Vice Chair)
Kenny Frost
Tim Pennifold
Nick Gowers (Chair)
Anita Mansell (Secretary)
Alan Sanders

Staff and pastoral team

Administrator - Melissa Rose
Community Workers - Irene Portman and Joy Wellings
Readers - Yvonne Binder, Phil Hall and Robert Higham
Vicar - Nick Gowers
Youth Worker - Charles Hindley